Assemblyman Anthony D’Urso joined the Port Washington Fire Department in honoring five members for their half-century of service to the community. D’Urso presented state Assembly proclamations to the honorees including Ex-Captain Peter Whitcomb, John Sautkulis, Ex-President Charles Bollerman, Hon. Richard LaPera and Peter Santoli.

Submitted by Assemblyman Anthony D’Urso’s Office. 


Multiplex Content Recommendation - 1