NHP Chamber donates to Wounded Warriors

NHP Chamber donates to Wounded Warriors
L to R: Chamber Past Presidents-Mark Laytin, Christopher Vulpis; Donna Pagano, Chamber 1st VP; Cheryl Fajardo, Chamber President; NHPFD Chairman Joe O'Grady, Chief Joe Pappa, and Former Chief Tom Smith; Chamber Past Presidents Richard DeMartino, Peter Caputo; Chamber Board Member Ed Powers. Photo by Ed Stone Photography

On Monday, Dec. 13, the Benevolence Committee of the Greater New Hyde Park
Chamber of Commerce, made a donation of $1,000 to the Nassau Chapter of the
Wounded Warriors Foundation.

The donation was made at the main firehouse in New
Hyde Park.


No posts to display