North Hempstead Supervisor Judi Bosworth, Town Clerk Wayne Wink, Receiver of Taxes Charles Berman and Council Members Anna Kaplan and Dina De Giorgio attended the Port Washington Chamber of Commerce Installation Dinner at f.i.s.h. in Port Washington on Sept. 20.

Bosworth swore in the President of the Chamber of Commerce and De Giorgio performed the oath of office for the Board of Directors for the Chamber of Commerce. The Port Washington Chamber of Commerce also honored Warren Schein for serving as the president and co-president of the chamber for 27 years. 

Multiplex Content Recommendation - 1